If you change only the description of a component version, the status of that component version automatically changes to unreleased

Description

If you change only the description of a component which has already been released, the status of that component automatically changes to unreleased. This was definitely not the case with the older version and leads to problems.

Environment

None
Fixed

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Deniz Oğuz

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

None

Database Type/Version

None

Browser Type/Version

None

Fix versions

Priority

Critical
Configure