Remove user group from Project role for general users

Description

The users are inadvertently sending reminder to all jira users. How can i remove the Project Role Users group from configuration.

Also can it warn or add a comment says your going to send reminder to xxx number of users.

Thanks,
Prachi

Environment

None

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Prachi Chandak

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

None

Database Type/Version

None

Browser Type/Version

None

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure