When a task moves to another project (There are no more tasks and work in previous project) and timesheet is sent for approval, approval dialog displays the project without specifying time spent.

Description

When a task moves to another project, the timesheet, when sent for approval, displays the project without specifying time spent. There are no more tasks and work in this project

Created a task (PRJ2) and log work

Then move the task to another project (PRJ3)

When the timesheet is submitted for approval, the following is displayed.

Also, the approver (ProjectLead3) of the project (PRJ3) does not see the work from this task, which was moved.

The Add user button does not help
But if the user logs work again, then this will be displayed on the approval window

But the user will still see the project from which the task was moved

Environment

None

Priority

Major

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Deniz Oğuz

Affects versions

None

Fix versions

None

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

None

Database Type/Version

None

Browser Type/Version

None
Configure