Configuration option for displaying all members of the team instead of only the members with worklog

Description

This is an improvement to https://denizoguz.atlassian.net/browse/WLP-1045 . By default we only display all users if team size is less than 50.

Environment

None
Fixed

Priority

Major

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Deniz Oğuz

Affects versions

None

Fix versions

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

Database Type/Version

mysql

Browser Type/Version

Google Chrome