Issue with deleting hours in rejected timesheet
If user has a rejected timesheet and he deletes all worklogs from that timesheet, the name of that user is getting removed from approver's window. And in user's window that timesheet is shown as 'rejected' itself.
Could you please provide resolution for this ? Thanks...!!