Can't turn of "copy work description to issue comment"

Description

Hello,

I am using the current version of Worklog Pro and although I very appreciate your work, there is one issue I would like to inform you about.
If the function “copy to comments” is enabled there is no possibility to disable it again, could you please advise a solution for this issue?

Regarding your documentation this should be possible:

Environment

None

Priority

Major

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Deniz Oğuz

Affects versions

None

Fix versions

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

None

Database Type/Version

None

Browser Type/Version

None
Configure