Log Work dialog always shows 'You have already logged 0h for XXXX' regardless of how many hours logged

Description

This occurs for users whose username is changed so user key and username are different.

Environment

None

Priority

Major

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Deniz Oğuz

Affects versions

None

Fix versions

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

None

Database Type/Version

None

Browser Type/Version

None
Configure