Worklog Anonymization (Moving worklogs to another user as a bulk)

Description

This is required in the context of GDPR of Europe:

  • Create a special user for owning worklogs to be anonymized

  • Move all worklogs to that user

Environment

None

Priority

Major

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Deniz Oğuz

Affects versions

None

Fix versions

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

None

Database Type/Version

None

Browser Type/Version

None
Configure