Allowed shared teams to be edited by shared group members

Description

Previously shared teams were readonly for the shared group members, now if the owner of the team allowed to edit team when sharing it, shared group members can edit the team.

Environment

None

Priority

Major

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Deniz Oğuz

Affects versions

None

Fix versions

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

None

Database Type/Version

None

Browser Type/Version

None
Configure