Export & Share buttons should not be hidden

Description

When time tracking is hidden from a user, we also hide Export & Share buttons, but this is causing confusion to users. So far they are considering this a bug. Until we find a more specific way we should disable this behavior.

Environment

None

Priority

Major

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Deniz Oğuz

Affects versions

None

Fix versions

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

None

Database Type/Version

None

Browser Type/Version

None
Configure