Logging work description - unable to select Viewing option when copying to issue comment

Description

Having a problem with the Worklog Pro when logging time on a JIRA Service Desk issue. In the Work Description box there is the option to Copy to Issue Comment with a drop down option to select from what it appears to be who it can be viewed by. For our screen all I see is the Administrator, the window does not scroll for us to see any other option, see attached image. If we are able to mark this is an internal logging only that would be great as the default of Viewable by all Users means the comment is external and customers can see it which we would like to avoid as the time log could simply be what the support person is doing and is not meant for the customer to see. Is there any way we can get this window to scroll down when trying to pick a viewing option?

If the drop down options do not give the option to make the comment internal only is there any current resolution you may be working on for that?

Environment

None

Priority

Major

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Deniz Oğuz

Affects versions

None

Fix versions

Labels

None

Jira Version

None

Database Type/Version

None

Browser Type/Version

None
Configure