Occasionally a worklog is moved unexpected from one user to another

Description

Hi,
opening Monthly Worklog of a user (different from the logged in user) and moving a worklog from 1 issue to another, occasionally the worklog is moved from the edited user to the logged in user.
This makes very complicated to apply many modifications to users Monthly Worklog.
Regards,
Fabio

Environment

None

Priority

Major

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Fabio Ermotti

Affects versions

Fix versions

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

None

Database Type/Version

None

Browser Type/Version

None
Configure