Enable administrators to set default of how to handle remaining estimate when logging work.

Description

Hi,
When we add a time to our worklog pro tab on the existing estimate tab it should be 0 to be default on logging time, unfortunately it is selected on adjusted automatically but not selected to Use existing estimate to 0

Could I please ask your assistance in regards to how we can revert it to Use existing estimate of 0

Environment

None

Priority

Major

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Sayan Kaiser

Affects versions

None

Fix versions

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

None

Database Type/Version

None

Browser Type/Version

None
Configure