Allow adding new worklogs or changing existing worklogs to special users for closed periods

Description

Is it possible add new permission to group/role/user, that allow add worklog in closed period.
I want that user or users group can correct old or add new worklog if period is closed.

Environment

None

Priority

Minor

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Alex Niza

Affects versions

None

Fix versions

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

None

Database Type/Version

None

Browser Type/Version

None
Configure