Users with 0 worklog for a project should not be displayed for approval.

Description

I also noticed the following:

There are three projects: PROJECT-ONE, PROJECT-TWO, PROJECT-THREE;
Three users:USER1, USER 2, USER 3;
Each user log work in a different project:
USER1 - PROJECT ONE
USER 2 - PROJECT-TWO
USER 3 - PROJECT THREE

On the approval page, I see each user for each project. Even if USER did not log work for the project (Σ for Project 0). I can also approve 0.

It would be great if the users are not displayed to the project where they are not log work. Otherwise, I need to approve all 0 timesheets in the projects for all users

Environment

None

Priority

Major

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Deniz Oğuz

Affects versions

None

Fix versions

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

None

Database Type/Version

None

Browser Type/Version

None
Configure