Implement "Delete Worklog" dialog instead of using Jira's build-in delete dialog

Description

Hi,

Is something like below (from your list of examples):

for Delete worklog?
When creating/updating worklog it hides estimate options as expected:

We want the same when deleting worklogs (hide below section):

Regards,
Jacek

Environment

None

Priority

Major

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Jacek Klimczak

Affects versions

Fix versions

None

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

Database Type/Version

MySQL 5.7.24

Browser Type/Version

Chrome
Configure