Option/Alt click on "delete icon" for deleting a worklog with default parameters

Description

By option/alt clicking on "delete icon" on the worklog tab panel users may delete several worklogs faster without opening delete worklog dialog. This will delete worklog by increasing remaining estimate corresponding to deleted worklog.

Environment

None

Priority

Major

Assignee

Deniz Oğuz

Reporter

Deniz Oğuz

Affects versions

None

Fix versions

Labels

None

Source

None

Jira Version

None

Database Type/Version

None

Browser Type/Version

None
Configure